Faculty And Staff

Our faculty and staff members are dedicated to providing your child with the highest quality Christ-centered education available. To contact a staff member, click the Email button below their listing.

Upcoming 2016-17 Staff Members

Acting Principal

Larry Duffer

704-657-3826


School Secretary/ Teacher

Julia Castillo

j_castillo@southviewchristian.org


Church & Finance Secretary

Debbie Lamberth

d_lamberth@southviewchristian.org


5th Grade Teacher

Mariah Duffer

m_duffer@southviewchristian.org


Sub. Teacher/ Web Designer

Jamel Hamka

info@southviewbaptistchurch.org


Elementary Academic Dean

Tricia White

t_white@southviewchristian.org


Spanish Teacher/Cheer Coach

Robyn Paquette

r_paquette@southviewchristian.org


K5 Teacher

Melanie Brown

m_brown@southviewchristian.org


1st Grade Teacher

Jessica Williams

j_williams@southviewchristian.org


2nd Grade Teacher

Tammy Shuler


3rd Grade Teacher

Jane Carter


4th Grade Teacher

Ashley Barnes


Jr/Sr High Academic Dean/ Science Teacher

Alana Dysart


6th Grade Teacher

Kimberly Bauernfeind


Art Teacher

Bonny McClary


Music & Piano Teacher

Natalie Woolledge


Facilities Coodinator

Stanley Cavin


Cafeteria

Latatia Cavin


Teacher/ Coach/ Chapel Supervisor

James Castillo


Yearbook Photography

Megan Castillo


Facilities Assistant/ Coach/ Concessions

Sharon Moffitt


High School Teacher

Suzanne Kozar


Kinder-Care

Nicole Halterman


Teacher's Assistant

Stephen Seaford


Coach/ Office Assistant

Christi Fox


Fundraising Coordinator

Stacy Blevins