Faculty And Staff

Our faculty and staff members are dedicated to providing your child with the highest quality Christ-centered education available. To contact a staff member, click the Email button below their listing.

Upcoming 2017-18 Staff Members

Acting Principal

Larry Duffer

704-657-3826


Elementary Academic Dean

Tricia White

t_white@southviewchristian.org


Jr/Sr High Academic Dean

Alana Dysart


School Secretary/ Teacher

Julia Castillo

j_castillo@southviewchristian.org


Church & Finance Secretary

Debbie Lamberth

d_lamberth@southviewchristian.org


Teacher/ Coach/ Athletic Director

Mitchell Vaughan


Facilities Coodinator

Stanley Cavin


High School Math

Stacy Blevins


Spanish Teacher/Cheer Coach

Robyn Paquette

r_paquette@southviewchristian.org


High School Teacher

Suzanne Kozar


K5 Teacher

Melanie Brown

m_brown@southviewchristian.org


High School Teacher

Grace Ann Vaughan


1st Grade Teacher

Jessica Williams

j_williams@southviewchristian.org


2nd Grade Teacher

Jessica Beaver


3rd Grade Teacher

Jane Carter


4th Grade Teacher

Tammy Shuler


5th Grade Teacher

Mariah Duffer

m_duffer@southviewchristian.org


6th Grade Teacher

Danae Dawson


Art Teacher

Bonny Bray


Music & Piano Teacher

Natalie Woolledge


Cafeteria

Latatia Cavin


Facilities Assistant/ Coach/ Concessions

Sharon Moffitt


Kinder-Care

Nicole Halterman


Teacher's Assistant

Stephen Seaford


Coach/ Office Assistant

Christi Fox